YHTEYSTIEDOT

 

Ismo Ojansuu 0400-535714 ismo.ojansuu(at)tammela.fi
Heikki Vainio 045-6999997 heikki.vainio(at)tammela.fi
Sari Kaakinen 040-8306918 sari.kaakinen(at)tammela.fi
Leena Vehmas 0500-307748 leena.vehmas(at)tammela.fi
Taito Syrjälä 0400-219511 taito.syrjälä(at) tammela.fi
Ville Pajunen 040-8644242 ville.pajunen(at)tammela.fi
Veli Heino 040-701 7313 veli.heino(at)metalliliitto.fi
Outi Saaristo 040-8345010 outi.saaristo(at)tammela.fi
Miikka Leponiemi
050-3441151 miikka.leponiemi(at)tammela.fi